“PAENG” Slightly Intensifies as it Moves West Northwestward Towards Northern Samar-Sorsogon-Albay Area

This afternoon through tomorrow early morning: Heavy to intense with at times torrential rains likely over Bicol Region and Eastern Visayas. Moderate to heavy with at times intense rains over Quezon, MIMAROPA, Caraga, Zamboanga Peninsula, BARMM, Northern Mindanao, and the rest of Visayas. Light to moderate with at times heavy rains over over Metro Manila, Bulacan, Pampanga, Cagayan Valley, Aurora, the rest of CALABARZON, and the rest of Mindanao.

๐—Ÿ๐—ผ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐—˜๐˜†๐—ฒ/๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ: The center of Tropical Storm โ€œPAENGโ€ was estimated based on all available data including those from Guiuan Doppler Weather Radar at 180 km East of Catarman, Northern Samar (12.4 ยฐN, 126.3 ยฐE )
๐— ๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜: Moving West Northwestward at 25 km/h
๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ด๐˜๐—ต: Maximum sustained winds of 85 km/h near the center and gustiness of up to 105 km/h

๐“๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ฅ ๐‚๐ฒ๐œ๐ฅ๐จ๐ง๐ž ๐–๐ข๐ง๐ ๐’๐ข๐ ๐ง๐š๐ฅ ๐ง๐จ. ๐Ÿ
Catanduanes, Albay, Sorsogon, Masbate including Ticao Island and Burias Islands, Camarines Sur, Camarines Norte, Marinduque, Quezon including Pollilo Islands, the southern portion of Aurora (San Luis, Baler, Dingalan), the southeastern portion of Nueva Ecija (Gabaldon, General Tinio, City of Gapan, Cabiao, San Isidro, Pe), Laguna, Batangas, Cavite, Metro Manila, Rizal, Bulacan, the eastern portion of Pampanga (Candaba, San Luis, San Simon, Apalit), the northern and central portions of Oriental Mindoro (Puerto Galera, San Teodoro, Baco, City of Calapan, Naujan, Victoria, Pola, Socorro, Pinamalayan, Gloria, Bansud, Bongabong, Roxas), and Romblon
Northern Samar, Eastern Samar, Samar, Biliran, and the northern portion of Leyte (San Isidro, Calubian, Tabango, Leyte, Capoocan, Carigara, Barugo, San Miguel, Babatngon, Tacloban City, Alangalang, Santa Fe, Palo, Tanauan, Dagami, Pastrana, Jaro, Kananga, Villaba, Tunga, Tabontabon, Tolosa)

๐“๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ฅ ๐‚๐ฒ๐œ๐ฅ๐จ๐ง๐ž ๐–๐ข๐ง๐ ๐’๐ข๐ ๐ง๐š๐ฅ ๐ง๐จ. ๐Ÿ
Nueva Vizcaya, Quirino, the central and southern portions of Isabela (San Agustin, Jones, City of Santiago, Cordon, Echague, Dinapigue, San Mariano, San Guillermo, Angadanan, City of Cauayan, Benito Soliven, Ramon, San Isidro, Alicia, San Mateo, Cabatuan, Luna, Reina Mercedes, Naguilian, Palanan, Aurora, Burgos, San Manuel, Gamu, Ilagan City, Divilacan, Roxas, Quirino, Mallig), Ifugao, Benguet, Mountain Province, the southern portion of Ilocos Sur (Sugpon, Cervantes, Alilem, Suyo, Tagudin, Santa Cruz, Sigay, Quirino, Gregorio del Pilar, Salcedo, Santa Lucia), La Union, Bataan, Tarlac, Zambales, Pangasinan, the rest of Aurora, the rest of Pampanga, Occidental Mindoro including Lubang Islands, the rest of Oriental Mindoro, Calamian Islands, Cuyo Islands, and the rest of Nueva Ecija
Southern Leyte, Cebu including Bantayan and Camotes Islands, Bohol, Negros Occidental, Negros Oriental, Guimaras, Aklan, Antique, Capiz, Iloilo, Siquijor, and the rest of Leyte
Dinagat Islands, Surigao del Norte including Siargao and Bucas Grande Islands, the northern portion of Surigao del Sur (Carrascal, Cantilan, Madrid, Carmen, Lanuza, Cortes, City of Tandag, Bayabas, Cagwait, San Miguel, Tago, Marihatag), Agusan del Norte, the northeastern portion of Agusan del Sur (Sibagat), Camiguin, and the eastern portion of Misamis Oriental (Gingoog City, Magsaysay, Medina, Talisayan, Balingoan, Kinoguitan)

Leave a Reply