New Slate of DOTr Officials Takes Oath

The Department of Transportation (DOTr) welcomes its newly-appointed officials, following the approval by President Ferdinand ‘Bongbong’ Marcos Jr.

Presiding over the oath-taking ceremony held on 16 September 2022, DOTr Secretary Jaime Bautista sworn into office (from Left to Right) Horatio Enrico M. Bona as Land Transportation Office (LTO) Executive Director; Leonel Cray De Velez as Assistant Secretary for Planning & Project Development; Maria Paula Bautista Domingo as Assistant Secretary for Administration & Procurement; Mark Steven C. Pastor as the DOTr Undersecretary for Road Transport & Infrastructure; Atty. Enrique Antonio Esquivel as Assistant Secretary for Aviation & Airports; Jesus Nathaniel Martin Bermejo Gonzales as Assistant Secretary for Finance & Comptrollership; Ma. Marisa P. Malabag as Director III for Comptrollership Service; Zenaida B. Biteng as Director III for Procurement Management Service; and Joel C. Laguerta as Director III for Planning Service.

Leave a Reply